Company

Navigation bar
 

昊宬股份有限公司(原名:苙翔科技股份有限公司)Focus on manufacturing high-quality electro-acoustic components (buzzer, speaker, microphone, receiver, alarm ...). We combine the latest scientific and technical knowledge and expertise to utilize the most sophisticated instruments and precision tools to develop the products and solutions that are needed for the electronics industry.

昊宬 /笠翔 Have sufficient practical experience and technology, in the industry is located in the leading position, Brastel can provide high-quality electronic products and related electronic terminal application technology services. Our products include in the computer, communications, automotive, medical equipment, security, uninterruptible power supply, Bluetooth terminal, GPS, household appliances ... ... and other consumer electronics products, the quality of our Division to be more active Relentless exploration of the spirit of the product for the process of integration and quality improvement, to enhance the quality of management performance.

 

 

 

 


昊宬 /笠翔 (ISO 9001) in order to ensure the quality of the customer's use, together with the good quality of the warehousing and storage of the company's products and the quality of the system in line with the international quality certification standards (ISO 9001) Distribution system services, can quickly and accurately deliver the product to the customer. Currently end users have ACER、ADVANTECH、AMD、ASUS、AT&T、ASROCK、CANON、CIPHERLAB、CASTLES、DELL、DELTA、D- LINK、FLUKE、FOXCONN、FUJI、FUJITSU、FUNAI、GE、GIGABYTE、HAIER、HIK- VISION、 HONDA、HONEYWELL、HP、HAIER、IAC、INTEL、JOHNSON、JABIL、KODAK、KYOCERA、LENOVO、LITEON、LUXGEN、MICROSOFT、MITSUBISHI、MOTOROLA、MSI、NIKON、NOLAN、OLYMPUS、PEGATRON、PANASONIC、PHILIPS、SAKURA、 SANYO、SONY、SERCOMM、TOYOTA、TOSHIBA、USI、VOLKSWAGEN、WISTRON......

Our company has the world's advanced 丹麥 B&K 2012 電聲測試系統RoHS 分析檢測儀器, In June 2007 a comprehensive import RoHS standard process, and products are sold around the world, including the mainland, Hong Kong, Macao, Japan and South Korea, the United States and Europe.

昊宬 /笠翔 In the '' to meet the market '' operating guidelines, and in the emphasis on quality control under the premise of our Division has been made ISO9001 : 2000、ISO14001 : 2004TS16949 : 2002 體系認證。Quality first is the company's philosophy, customer satisfaction is our pursuit, I wholeheartedly for the customers at home and abroad to provide the best quality products and services!

 

 

 

 

     

111台北市士林區中山北路六段207號2F TEL: +886-2-8866-5255
Fax: +886-2-8866-5250
sales-tw@aatc.tw

关于昊宬

导览列
 

昊宬股份有限公司(原名:苙翔科技股份有限公司)专注于制造高品质的电声元件(蜂鸣器、喇叭、麦克风、受话器、警报器......)。我们结合最新的科技知识和专业技术,利用最尖端的仪器设备和精密工装,发展适用于电子产业所需要的产品和解决方案。
        
        昊宬/笠翔 有充足的实务经验与技术,在业界里更是位于领先的地位,敝公司可提供高品质的电声产品及相关电子终端的应用技术服务。我司产品的应用领域包括在电脑、通讯、车载、医疗设备、安防、不间断电源、蓝牙终端、GPS、家用电器......等消费性电子产品,在品质上我司更以积极不懈的探究精神,针对产品循序进行制程整合与品质改善,届以提升质量管理的绩效。


        

 


        昊宬/笠翔 能及时支援客户在电声产品的应用与满足客户在价格上的需求,公司系统及质量体系均符合国际品质认证的标准( ISO 9001),以确保客户使用之品质,加上配合良好的仓储与配送系统服务,能快速且准确的将产品送达客户手中。目前最终用户有ACER、ADVANTECH、AMD、ASUS、AT&T、ASROCK、CANO​​N、CIPHERLAB、CASTLES、DELL、DELTA、D- LINK、FLUKE、FOXCONN、FUJI、FUJITSU、FUNAI、GE、GIGABYTE、HAIER、HIK- VISION、 HONDA、HONEYWELL、HP、HAIER、IAC、INTEL、JOHNSON、JABIL、KODAK、KYOCERA、LENOVO、LITEON、LUXGEN、MICROSOFT、MITSUBISHI、MOTOROLA、MSI、NIKON、NOLAN、OLYMPUS、PEGATRON、PANASONIC、PHILIPS、SAKURA、 SANYO、 SONY、SERCOMM、TOYOTA、TOSHIBA、USI、VOLKSWAGEN、WISTRON...... 等等公司。
        
        我司拥有世界先进的丹麦B&K 2012 电声测试系统RoHS 分析检测仪器​​,于2007 年6 月全面导入RoHS 标准制程,且产品主要销往全球各地,包含大陆地区、港澳台、日韩、美国和欧洲。
        
        昊宬/笠翔 本着''满足市场'' 的经营指导原则,且在重视品质控管的前提下,我司已经陆续取得ISO9001 : 2000、ISO14001 : 2004TS16949 : 2002 体系认证。品质第一是公司的理念,顾客满意是我们的追求,我司竭诚为海内外客户提供最优质的产品与服务!

 

     

111台北市士林區中山北路六段207號2F TEL: +886-2-8866-5255
Fax: +886-2-8866-5250
sales-tw@aatc.tw